Welcome to the official website of Arcadia Optronix  Co., Ltd.

收藏本店 | 网站地图 | 官方微信


Tel

0756-3898079

图片展示

Arcadia Optronix Inc 

Zhuhai Guangchen Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in the research, production and sales of optoelectronic subsystems. It is located in the beautiful city of Zhuhai. The core team consists of optoelectronic experts from Silicon Valley in the US and senior experts in the domestic optoelectronic industry.

 

The company specializes in optical device solutions for fiber optic sensing systems. The company's scanning semiconductor tunable laser modules and fiber grating demodulators are widely used in fiber grating sensing demodulation systems.

 

Since its inception, the company has been committed to product innovation and core technology development, products have their own characteristics and have their own core technology. In the spirit of “pursuing excellence and excellence”, we provide high-quality and reliable optical components for China and the world's optical fiber sensing system manufacturers.

 

Guangchen Technology adheres to the quality first, all for the customer's service tenet, and has formed a complete quality management system and market service system. Our team will provide fiber optic sensing customers with first-class quality, first-class products and first-class service.

 

Tel: 0756-3898079   Fax: 0756-3898080   Adds: No. 399, Chuangxin 3rd Road Tangjia, Zhuhai, China

E-mail: sales@315pingtai.com  Website: 315pingtai.com

© 2015 尊龙手机版登录 -粤ICP备13046305号 -

您好!欢迎光临尊龙手机版官网登录 !

收藏本店 | 网站地图 | 官方微信


服务电话

0756-3898079

图片展示

尊龙手机版登录官网

尊龙手机版登录官网 是一家从事线上娱乐游戏 、生产和销售的尊龙游戏平台,位于美丽的珠海市,核心团队由来自美国硅谷的光电专家和国内光电行业资深专家组成。

公司专注于光纤传感系统用光器件解决方案研究,公司的扫描式半导体可调谐激光器模块和尊龙登录 广泛应用于光纤光栅传感解调系统。公司自成立以来,一直致力于产品创新和核心技术开发,产品具有自己的特色和拥有自己的核心技术。

本着“追求卓越 精益求精”的精神, 我们为中国和世界光纤传感系统厂商提供优质可靠的光器件产品。 光辰科技秉承质量至上,一切为玩家的服务宗旨,形成了完整的质量管理体系和市场服务体系。我们的团队将为光纤传感玩家提供一流的品质、一流的产品、一流的服务。

 

电话: 0756-3898079   传真: 0756-3898080   地址: 珠海市高新区唐家湾创新三路399号

邮件: sales@315pingtai.com  网址: 315pingtai.com

© 2015 尊龙手机版登录 -粤ICP备13046305号 -